请选择 进入手机版 | 继续访问电脑版
用户
 找回密码
 立即注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

心灵的驿站>>返回主页
查看: 287|回复: 0

[资讯] 【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2015年11月11日讯息 【让它发生! 2015年11月21日事件冥想】

[复制链接]

442

主题

470

帖子

1455

积分

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

积分
1455
发表于 2016-5-27 16:10:56 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

亲,注册成为星际家人,您就离回归更近一步!

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?立即注册

x
It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, on November 21st. On that day, an important cycle will end and another one begin. This is the turning point where we can utilize our collective power of manifestation to use it as a pivot to trigger the changes we are all waiting for. Masses will gather on that day and invoke the presence and intervention of positive extraterrestrial Star brothers and sisters and subterranean beings of Light that will assist us in the process of liberation of our planet from the tyranny of the dark forces so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.
 
大家是时候再度展开行动了! 这一次我们将拿回地球命运的主导权!我们都同意地球解放任务已经耗费了太过漫长的时间。现在我们有一个可以齐心加速任务进度的机会。今年的11月21日,一个重要的循环周期会在当天结束并且展开新的循环。不论大家是一个人还是一群人,请大家集结成大大小小的冥想团体。我们可以在这个转捩点运用集体显化的力量促成大家众所期盼的各种改变。请大家在当天一起呼请正面星际兄弟姊妹以及地底光之存有的临在和他们的介入;协助我们从黑暗势力的暴虐统治中解放地球,进而让我们可以在历史上头一次用地球自由公民的身份开创自己的命运。
 
 
Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will help to activate the Plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our activation on that day is our declaration of Victory of the Light. Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.
 
我们在当天的集体付出将会成为启动事件计划的垫脚石,并且让它开花结果。当天的冥想就是圣光的胜利宣言。让冥想活动广为周知!请大家把活动讯息分享到全世界!请大家将活动讯息张贴在自己的网站和部落格。如果大家知道其他的独立媒体平台,也可以把活动讯息寄给它们。大家可以为自己所在地的事件团队创建脸书社团,也可以做一段宣传短片上传到Youtube。
 
Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually help bringing the Event closer to us:
 
科学研究已经证实集体冥想对人类社会的正面影响,所以每一位参与冥想的人都会让人类更接近事件:
 
 
 
We will be doing this meditation on Saturday, November 21th at 9:12 pm Central European Time (CET). This equals 10:12 pm EET in Cairo, 8:12 pm GMT in London, 3:12 pm EST in New York, 2:12 pm CST in Chicago, 1:12 pm MST in Denver and 12:12 pm PST in Los Angeles, and 4:12 am CST on Sunday, November 22nd in Taipei.
 
事件冥想的活动时间是中欧时间11月21日的晚上9点12分;换算成开罗时间是晚上10点12分;伦敦是晚上8点12分;纽约是下午3点12分;丹佛是下午1点12分;洛杉矶是下午12点12分;中港台马是11月22日(星期日)的凌晨4点12分。
 
You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:
大家可以在下列网页查询不同区域的活动时间:
 
 
Instructions:
冥想指南:
 
1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness
  
用自己习惯的方式让身心灵全面放松。
 
2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process towards the Disclosure and the Event.
 
用意念宣告自己要用这次的冥想加速大揭露和事件的发生。
 
3. Visualize a beam of Light emanating from your Soul Star chakra (8 inches / 20 centimeters above your head) into the Soul Star chakras of everybody meditating
 
观想头顶上方20公分的灵魂之星轮发出一道光柱。观想光柱串连所有参与冥想活动的民众的灵魂之星轮。
 
 
4. Visualize the now collective beam of Light expanding into the Earth energy grid and connecting with Soul Star chakras of every sentient being on the surface of the planet, below the surface of the planet and throughout the Solar System. Visualize all beings involved in the Earth situation being harmonized with the purpose of manifesting the Disclosure and the Event as soon as possible in a positive way. Visualize all plasma strangelet and toplet bombs being harmlessly removed. Visualize all other exotic weapon technologies being exposed and then removed effortlessly. Visualize full Disclosure massive intel releases about the extraterrestrial presence and secret space programs through the mass media. Visualize the Event taking place, finally liberating planet Earth.
 
观想众人的光柱往上发送到地球能量网格,然後连结地表、地底乃至於全太阳系所有众生。观想所有涉及地球问题的存有都开始团结一致,一起用正面的方式尽快实现大揭露和事件。观想所有电浆态的奇异子炸弹和顶夸克炸弹都被安全地拆除。观想其它所有的外星武器科技都开始现形而且被轻松移除。观想大众媒体开始大量报导关於外星文明和秘密太空计划的完整揭露资料。观想事件正在发生,而地球终於获得解放。
 
 
You can find inspiration about the Event in this article:
 
大家可以在下方连结阅读事件的重点整理:
 
 
Updates about the Event meditation:
 
关於事件冥想的情报更新:
 
 
原文:
 
翻译:Patrick Shih

扫一扫转贴到朋友圈!
最近访问 !imagelist! !namelist!
回复

使用道具 举报

3-1框架
外星人与我何干?
主题收集
.
藏艺阁掌柜微信码
精品推荐>>更多
  • 测试商品贴(不可购买)
  • 测试商品贴(不可购买)
  • 测试商品贴(不可购买)
返回顶部