请选择 进入手机版 | 继续访问电脑版
用户
 找回密码
 立即注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

心灵的驿站>>返回主页
查看: 228|回复: 0

[资讯] 【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2013年8月27日讯息 【和平门户开启报告】

[复制链接]

442

主题

470

帖子

1475

积分

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

积分
1475
发表于 2016-5-27 14:57:32 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

亲,注册成为星际家人,您就离回归更近一步!

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?立即注册

x
【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2013年8月27日讯息
【和平门户开启报告】
 
 
Peace Portal Activation Report
和平门户开启报告
 
 
I have extremely good news. We have managed to reach the critical mass! Many websites and blogs have spread the message and our Peace Portal activation video alone has reached almost one quarter million views in just a few days. Our collective consciousness at the moment of the activation has managed to strengthen the network of Light on the etheric plane to the point that the whole etheric archon grid is disintegrating fast and events will now quickly follow.
 
我有一个天大的好消息:我们达成临界质量了!冥想的活动讯息在短短几天内许多网站和部落格,而且光是和平门户开启冥想的活动短片就有将近25万次的点阅率。我们在门户开启期间的集体意识大大强化了地球的乙太光网格。现在整个乙太执政官网格正在迅速瓦解,而许多事情将会接踵发生。
 
It has been requested by the Light forces that those who are so guided can continue with Peace meditation every Sunday at 11:11 pm Cairo time:
 
光明势力呼吁有心民众继续在开罗时间每个星期天的晚上11点11分进行和平冥想:
 
 
This equals 11:11 pm in Central Europe, 10:11 pm in UK, 5:11 pm EDT, 4:11 pm CDT, 3:11 MDT and 2:11 PDT. For other locations and other time zones, you can see this link:
 
冥想时间换算成中欧时间也是晚上11点11分;英国是晚上10点11分;美东时间是下午5点11分;芝加哥是下午4点11分;山地夏令时间是下午3点11分;山地标准时间是下午2点11分。大家可以在下面的网站查询世界各地的冥想时间:
 
 
 
The negative archon vortex on the etheric plane above Syria has disintegrated as a result of our mass meditation. This means that the Cabal does not have any massive energy support for creating a war in Syria anymore. Any foreign military invasion into Syria by the Cabal may now trigger an action by the Positive Military and actually start the Event. It is extremely unlikely that the Cabal will be willing to risk that, although they will most likely push the situation to the edge.
 
由於我们的集体冥想,叙利亚上空的乙太负面执政官漩涡已经瓦解。这意味着阴谋集团再也没有足够的网格能量在叙利亚煽动战争。现在任何外国对叙利亚的军事入侵都可能引起正义军出手介入。虽然阴谋集团很想把当地局势逼道极限,他们也不至於会冒着事件发生的风险开战。
 
The etheric archons do not have any large scale geopolitical power of influence anymore after they lost the Egypt vortex last week and Syria vortex on Sunday. Now they are directing all their power to influence key people on the planet, such as members of the Cabal, people with financial and political power, people with media influence and also key light warriors and light workers. Whatever they do, they will not be able to delay their fall much longer.
 
自从乙太执政官在上礼拜失去埃及能量漩涡和在上礼拜日失去叙利亚能量漩涡之後,它们再也无法对地缘政治产生重大的影响。现在它们正全力干扰地球上的关键人物,例如:阴谋集团成员、金融界和政坛的有力人士、公众媒体人物以及关键的光工和光战士。不论它们怎麽做,都没办法拖延它们的败局了。
 
September will be a very interesting month.
今年9月将会是个很有趣的月份。
 
原文:
 
翻译:Patrick Shih

扫一扫转贴到朋友圈!
最近访问 !imagelist! !namelist!
回复

使用道具 举报

3-1框架
外星人与我何干?
主题收集
.
藏艺阁掌柜微信码
精品推荐>>更多
  • 测试商品贴(不可购买)
  • 测试商品贴(不可购买)
  • 测试商品贴(不可购买)
返回顶部