请选择 进入手机版 | 继续访问电脑版
用户
 找回密码
 立即注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

心灵的驿站>>返回主页
查看: 266|回复: 0

[资讯] 【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2014年5月27日讯息 【蔷薇圣女团】

[复制链接]

442

主题

470

帖子

1475

积分

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

积分
1475
发表于 2016-5-27 15:24:41 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

亲,注册成为星际家人,您就离回归更近一步!

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?立即注册

x
【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2014年5月27日讯息
【蔷薇圣女团】
 
 
Sisterhood of the Rose
蔷薇圣女团
 
 
In Atlantis, priestesses of the Goddess were gathering in circles of twelve to anchor the energy of peace and harmony. They were called the Sisterhood of the Rose. They later reemerged in ancient Egypt as priestesses of Isis, with rose being a sacred symbol of the Goddess Isis. In the time of Crusades, Sisterhood of the Rose was the feminine counterpart to the Templars. During World War 2, they tried to influence some of the top Nazis, sometimes successfully persuading them to more peaceful ways, and thus saving many lives.
 
亚特兰提斯时代,侍奉女神的女祭司会围成十二人一组的圆圈,一起锚定和平和祥和的能量。人们尊称这些女祭司为蔷薇圣女。她们後来在古埃及重新聚集起来,担任爱希斯女神的祭司并且用玫瑰花作为女神的神圣象徵。十字军东征的时候,蔷薇圣女团则是圣殿骑士团的姊妹组织。第二次世界大战期间,她们试着感化一些纳粹领导人,有时候能成功地说服他们采取和平的方式,因而挽救了许多人的性命。
 
Venus-Sun transits in 2004 and 2012 were a coded sign in the sky to reactivate the Sisterhood of the Rose:
 
2004年和2012年的金星凌日就是让蔷薇圣女团重现人间的天空魔法阵:
 
 
This summer, a grand trine of Eris, Lilith and Chariklo will activate the Goddess archetype on this planet on a deeper level than ever before. It is interesting to note that at the same time outer solar system objects Chariklo, Pholus and Ixion will make a triple conjunction in late Sagittarius, close to the position of the Galactic Center. This signifies a breakthrough of the suppresses Goddess archetype from collective unconscious on a planetary level. Feminine principle was suppressed by the Archons throughout the human history by female sexual energy control and manipulation and the key to liberate the feminine is for women to allow themselves to feel their sexual energy, align it with their heart and express it in their own way.
 
今年夏天,阋神星、莉莉丝和女凯龙星组成的大三角会用比过去更强劲的力道开启地球上的女神原型。有趣的是,女凯龙星、人龙星和伊克西翁这三颗太阳系的外围星体也会在这段期间於射手宫尾端,靠近银河系中央的位置形成星体三重会。这是女神思想突破全人类的集体潜意识压迫的重要象徵。执政官透过长时间控制和扭曲女性性能量的方式来打压人类的女性特质。因此解放人类女性面向的关键就是让女性同胞感受自己的性能量,用心体会并且用自己的方式尽情发挥。
 
译注: 原型(archetype)代表一个概念、人物、物件最原始的样版。换句话说,女神原型就是最纯粹的女神思想。
 
 
At the moment of summer solstice on June 21st, the process of activating the planetary Goddess archetype will begin. This will be activated by many women from the Resistance Movement and the Pleiadian fleet meditating and directing their loving energy to humanity. You can join that meditation in your own way. Summer solstice comes at 10 hours 52 minutes GMT. This equals 12:52 pm local time in Egypt and central Europe, 11:52 am BST in London, 6:52 am EDT in New York, 5:52 CDT in Chicago, 4:52 MDT in Denver and 3:52 PDT in Los Angeles. 
 
今年6月21日夏至,我们要让女神原型降临地球。许多抵抗运动和昴宿星舰队的女性成员会在当天冥想,把她们充满爱的能量传递给人类。大家可以用自己的方式参与冥想活动。今年的夏至是格林威治时间的早上10点52分。埃及和中欧当地时间是下午12点52分。伦敦是早上11点52分。纽约市早上6点52分。芝加哥是早上5点52分。丹佛是清晨4点52分。洛杉矶是凌晨3点52分。
 
Our core group will be anchoring those energies on Ibiza. Ibiza is an island, sacred to Goddess Tanit. She is the Goddess of waters and her springs and fountains bring healing, rejuvenation and alignment of electromagnetic field of our body and our energy field. She is a Cosmic Goddess and Romans called her Juno Caelestis. She and her island will support us on our path of individual, planetary and cosmic integration. You are more than welcome to join us:
 
我们的核心冥想团体会在坦尼特女神的圣地─西班牙的伊维萨岛锚定爱的能量。坦尼特是水之女神,她的圣泉和喷水池能够疗癒、活化身体细胞并且调整肉体和能量身体的电磁场。她是一名宇宙女神,罗马人称她为朱诺?瑟拉堤丝。她和她的圣地会在大家的人生旅途中给予加持和祝福,并且加速地球和宇宙世界的整合。欢迎大家前来共襄盛举:
 
 
It has been requested from the Light forces that women and men with inner connection with the Goddess begin to gather in groups to reactivate the Sisterhood of the Rose. Those groups need to gather physically at least once a week and invoke Goddess energy for planetary peace in their own unique way. Those groups will become the feminine aspect of support for the planetary transition at the time of the Event, whereas the Event Support groups represent the masculine aspect. 
 
光明势力呼吁每一位内在与女神连结的男男女女开始聚集起来,让蔷薇圣女团重现人间。这些团体每个礼拜至少要办一次实体聚会,用各种自创的方式召请女神能量,祈求世界和平。事件支援团队是象徵男性的开创和变革,而蔷薇圣女团会在事件期间抚慰人心,用女性的特质帮助地球社会渡过转变期。
 
It has been requested from the Light forces that at the time of the Event all Sisterhood of the Rose groups meet, meditate for a peaceful transition and invoke Goddess energies of Love and harmony. 
 
光明势力也呼吁所有的蔷薇圣女团成员在事件期间举办聚会,进行和平转变冥想,并且召请充满爱与和谐的女神能量。
 
You can read more about the Goddess and how to connect with Her here:
 
大家可以在下方的网站认识女神,并且学着与她连结:
 
 
Many temples of the Goddess will be built after the Event. Until then, you can light a candle in this virtual temple of Isis:
 
事件之後将会兴建许多女神神庙。在那之前,欢迎大家到爱希斯女神的网路神庙献上一根蜡烛:
 
 
原文:
 
翻译:Patrick Shih

扫一扫转贴到朋友圈!
最近访问 !imagelist! !namelist!
回复

使用道具 举报

3-1框架
外星人与我何干?
主题收集
.
藏艺阁掌柜微信码
精品推荐>>更多
  • 测试商品贴(不可购买)
  • 测试商品贴(不可购买)
  • 测试商品贴(不可购买)
返回顶部