请选择 进入手机版 | 继续访问电脑版
用户
 找回密码
 立即注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

心灵的驿站>>返回主页
查看: 341|回复: 0

[资讯] 【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2014年8月25日讯息 【全球每周冥想的情报更新】

[复制链接]

442

主题

470

帖子

1475

积分

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

积分
1475
发表于 2016-5-27 15:31:38 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

亲,注册成为星际家人,您就离回归更近一步!

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?立即注册

x
【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2014年8月25日讯息
【全球每周冥想的情报更新】
 
 
Planetary Meditation Update
全球每周冥想的情报更新
 
 
The time for the Planetary Meditation has been set to 3 pm GMT every Sunday.  Currently this equals 11 pm in Taiwan, 6 pm in Cairo, 5 pm in Central Europe, 4 pm in UK, 11 am in New York, 10 am in Houston, 9 am in Denver and 8 am in Los Angeles. You can check the time for your location here:
 
全球每周冥想的时间现在正式敲定为格林威治时间的星期日下午3点,也就是台湾时间的晚上11点;开罗晚上6点;中欧早上5点;英国下午4点;纽约早上11点;休士顿早上10点;丹佛早上9点;洛杉矶早上8点。
 
大家可以在下方网站查询自己所在地的冥想时间:
 
 
译注:以上的时间都是星期日。
 
It is very important  for everyone to meditate at the same moment in time, doing your own meditation as you feel guided. If we wish to create more positive resonance on the physical plane of this planet, we need to meditate in the same moment of linear time that the physical plane is subjected to. The critical mass for this meditation to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass. If we manage to get the critical mass of people meditating each week, we can create long lasting positive changes for the whole human society.
 
冥想的重点就是请大家都要准时并且同步进行冥想。因为地球的实体世界有线性时间的限制,以至於大家需要在线性时空的同一时刻进行冥想,才能有效地在现实生活中创造正面能量场。如果全世界参与活动的人都能全神贯注地冥想,那麽达成临界质量的人数是118,000人。考量到人类的专注力和冥想修为并不是完美的,参与冥想的人数需要144,000人才能达到临界质量。如果我们每个礼拜参与冥想的人数都能达到临界质量,我们就可以为地球社会带来长远而且正面的改变。
 
 
 
Therefore it would be good that as many groups as possible join this initiative. You can invite Deepak Chopra, David Wilcock, Ram Dass, Oprah, Eckart Tolle, Children of the Sun, Drunvalo Melchizedek, Gregg Braden… All those people have a large following of people who meditate.
 
如果世界各地的团体想参加冥想活动,那当然是多多益善。大家可以邀请狄帕克.乔布拉、大卫.威尔库克、兰姆.达斯、欧普拉、艾克哈特·托勒、太阳之子、德隆瓦洛?默基瑟德、格雷格?布雷登…等等的名人。这些人都有大一群经常冥想的追随者
 
We can do it! It still needs to go viral! We need to reach millions of people, so that the critical mass of people actually doing it is attained. Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. 
 
我们能够做到! 冥想活动还需要大家广为宣传! 我们要把活动讯息传给数百万人,好让实际参与冥想的人数可以达成临界质量。 请大家将讯息贴在自己的网站和部落格。如果大家知道其他独立媒体和媒体平台,也请将活动讯息转贴给他们。大家还可以成立脸书社团,邀请更多人一起冥想。
 
 
A Youtube video has been created in different languages.
 
这些是全球每周冥想的Youtube影片:
 
英文:
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0dYWDKR7qU
 
德文:
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YsvQDzddpQM&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA
 
丹麦文:
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8dysx-DyXrg&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA
 
西班牙文:
  
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q8tcddGxoPk&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA
 
义大利文:
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10ydsAr2Tek&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA
 
日文:
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RSzPOnC6PKc&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA
 
中文:
 
 
Videos in other languages will be posted as soon as they are created.
其他语种的影片之後也会陆续上传。
 
 
P.S. Weekly Liberation Meditation is a different project not to be confused with the Planetary Meditation and is a very specific meditation to assist the process of planetary liberation. It is set each Sunday at 7 pm GMT. You can find more information about that meditation here:
 
附注:每周解放冥想跟全球每周冥想是两个不一样的计画,前者是专门为加速地球解放进度的冥想。时间是格林威治时间的星期日晚上7点。大家可以观看这个Youtube影片来了解每周解放冥想:
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6HF4etgNaA
 
 
 
原文:
 
翻译:Patrick Shih

扫一扫转贴到朋友圈!
最近访问 !imagelist! !namelist!
回复

使用道具 举报

3-1框架
外星人与我何干?
主题收集
.
藏艺阁掌柜微信码
精品推荐>>更多
  • 测试商品贴(不可购买)
  • 测试商品贴(不可购买)
  • 测试商品贴(不可购买)
返回顶部